Leveltek Group

 

Greg Puchalski

Mike Kelly

Senior Advisor

mike@leveltek.com
412.855.2103

Nick Yavelak

Nick Yavelak, P.E.

Vice President
Leveltek International

nick@leveltek.com
412-979-8222

 


Leveltek Processing - Benwood

Troy Allman

Troy Allman

General Manager

troy@leveltek.com
304-232-8530

Sam Mayberry

Sam Mayberry

Quality/Safety Manager

sam@leveltek.com
304-232-8530

Greg Berardi

Greg Berardi

Production Supervisor

greg@leveltek.com
304-232-8530

Kelly Roskovich

Kelly Roskovich

Sales & Marketing

kroskovich@leveltek.com
304-232-8530

Renee Vanscyoc

Renee Vanscyoc

Office/Production Manager

renee@leveltek.com
304-232-8530

Kim O’Connell

Kim O’Connell

Inside Sales

kim@leveltek.com
304-232-8530