Leveltek Group

 

Greg Puchalski

Greg Puchalski

Former President/Current Senior Advisor

304-639-0215
Resigned as President due to medical reasons, will remain as a Senior Advisor.

Greg Puchalski

Mike Kelly

Senior Advisor

mike@leveltek.com
412.855.2103

Nick Yavelak

Nick Yavelak, P.E.

Vice President
Leveltek International

nick@leveltek.com
412-979-8222


Leveltek Processing - Benwood

Troy Allman

Troy Allman

General Manager

troy@leveltek.com
304-231-7388

Jason Ferry

Jason Ferry

Sales Manager

jason@leveltek.com
412-627-1529

Nick Forsythe

Nick Forsythe

Chief Engineer
Leveltek International

forsythe@leveltek.com
724-986-2553

Carolyn Kostelecsky

Carolyn Kostelecsky

Controller

carolyn@leveltek.com
304-230-0721

Sam Mayberry

Sam Mayberry

Quality/Safety Manager

sam@leveltek.com
304-559-7213

Greg Berardi

Greg Berardi

Production Supervisor

greg@leveltek.com
304-559-5739

Renee Vanscyoc

Renee Vanscyoc

Office/Production Manager

renee@leveltek.com
304-230-0713

Kim O’Connell

Kim O’Connell

Inside Sales

kim@leveltek.com
304-230-0717

Kelly Roskovich

Kelly Roskovich

Sales & Marketing

kroskovich@leveltek.com
304-230-0715